Latest Products http://www.rajalakshmiexport.in Latest Products 17-06-27 en-us http://www.rajalakshmiexport.in Yellow Corn http://www.rajalakshmiexport.in/yellow-corn.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the utmost customer satisfaction, we are flexible in delivering the product range at the place agreed by the customers and that too in the set time. Our complete range of product is wrapped in strong, nontoxic, and superior-grade packs that protect the contents inside from damage, moisture, logistic movement, etc. Furthermore, the packaging has product details printed on it. A good source of antioxidants, our Yellow Corn is available in a pack of 500 g and more. Fresh Coconut http://www.rajalakshmiexport.in/fresh-coconut.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Quality packing material and advanced machines are responsible for the safe packaging of the orders from our end. Moreover, our experts keep a strict vigil on the entire procedure. We are functioning from Ooty(India); we are capable of serving the clients in a short time span. We are offering semi-husked mature coconut dimensioning 10 cm and more. Shelled Groundnuts http://www.rajalakshmiexport.in/shelled-groundnuts.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 1.      With thorough and deep quality analysis, we deliver the best in class product range. We have strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway that helps us in avoiding physical movement of money. Rich in monosaturated fats, our Shelled Groundnuts are available in a pack of 1 kg and more.    Fresh Potato http://www.rajalakshmiexport.in/fresh-potato.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With excellent and reliable shipping facilities, our team delivers the product range in the dedicated time period. Customers' satisfaction is our utmost priority and thus, we deliver only certified array of products to them. Rich in proteins and carbohydrates, our Fresh Potato is available in a pack of 5 kg and more. White Salt http://www.rajalakshmiexport.in/white-salt.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy Salt made using top-grade raw materials at competitive prices from us. We are among the best Suppliers in town. Staffed with dexterous team members, they make complete quality analysis of the product before send off. We offer White granulated Salt in various packaging like 1kg, 2kg, 3kg etc. Green Tea http://www.rajalakshmiexport.in/green-tea.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The range is 100% quality checked and you can rest assured us for the same. We along with our quality auditors make certain that even the raw material used go through varied stages of checking. We have a team of quality examiners who strictly check the product quality so as to attain maximum client satisfaction. Green Tea has many incredible health benefits like improved brain functioning, fat loss, reduced risk of cancer etc. Organic Tea http://www.rajalakshmiexport.in/organic-tea.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Headquartered in Ooty (India), we are a renowned name presenting a huge gamut of products. We are committed towards providing the world-class lot of products and thus, check each and every product on different levels. Organic Tea helps lose weight, reduces blood glucose level, tones muscle and skin etc. Virgin Coconut Oil http://www.rajalakshmiexport.in/virgin-coconut-oil.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment terms and conditions and easily comprehensible and our methods are practical. We do not impose hidden charges and ensure business is carried out ethically. We use packaging materials that are industrial grade, and non-toxic. The labels on packages are tamper and smudge proof. We have stringent packaging related policies. The offered Virgin Coconut Oil is very good for health of the heart as it reduces the level of the LDL in blood and enhances the level of HDL. Curry Leaves http://www.rajalakshmiexport.in/curry-leaves.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of our clients, we have formed payment terms and conditions that are as per the law and simple. The methods we use are practical, convenient and diverse. Our team of quality analysts ensures that the offered product is of unmatched standard and free from any kind of flaws. Curry Leaves improve heart functioning, fight infections and boost hair and skin health. Amla Juice http://www.rajalakshmiexport.in/amla-juice.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality-tested material is used for preparing the offered lot. As a result of which, we our offerings stand high on the expectations of the clients. In order to deliver a flawless lot of products, we keep it in safe and secure place. We have developed the entire in-house storage unit wherein we keep it to prevent from damaging factors. Amla Juice protects body from oxidative stress by eliminating free radicals. Fresh Ginger http://www.rajalakshmiexport.in/fresh-ginger.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have an extensive supply-chain system that empowers us to ensure a distribution of consignments is done within the postulated time. Our team of quality experts strictly checks the entire range against varied parameters to make sure that they adhere to global quality standards. Fresh Ginger is used for the treatment of cough, cold, fever, sore throat, chest congestion etc. Ponni Rice http://www.rajalakshmiexport.in/ponni-rice.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We own a well-structured warehouse with the help of which we are capable of delivering a flawless range of products. So, you can stay rest assured with us for damage-free products. We make sure that the transactions are made with utmost security and precision with us. We have made necessary arrangements to process transactions through mediums like cash and bank transfer. The offered Ponni Rice is available in various packaging like 1kg, 2kg, 3kg, 5kg etc. Organic Rice http://www.rajalakshmiexport.in/organic-rice.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our packages are designed to provide maximum protection to the product from mechanical damage and logistical jostling. Additionally, the package is labeled to provide important details. With the assistance of our safe and automatic warehousing system, we are able to store the entire lot of products in a secured manner. The entire lot is cross checked at regular basis for ensuring complete safety of the products. Organic Rice works as the fuel for the normal functioning go the body and also aids in functioning of the brain. Kavuni Rice http://www.rajalakshmiexport.in/kavuni-rice.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our unmatched and efficient way of working, we have risen as promising suppliers in the markets of Ooty(India) Rely on us to buy the best in class Kavuni Rice; we are a notable Supplier in this domain. The offered Kavuni Rice is available in reddish brown color and in various packaging like 5kg, 10kg, 15kg, 20kg etc. Moringa Leaf Powder http://www.rajalakshmiexport.in/moringa-leaf-powder.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a team of quality auditors who make sure the product compliance in tune with the set quality standards. We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation. Moringa Leaf Powder has antioxidant, anti-inflammatory and anti-diabetic properties and helps in maintaining healthy cholesterol levels. Dry Ginger Powder http://www.rajalakshmiexport.in/dry-ginger-powder.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is storehouse. We update it on regular basis so as to meet stated industry standards. Catering to the voluminous and urgent requirements of our clients from Ooty(India); count on us to avail the same. The offered Dry Ginger Powder is available in various packaging like 100g, 250g, 500g, 1000g etc. Cashew Nuts http://www.rajalakshmiexport.in/cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain optimum product environment, we use superior grade packaging material that is nontoxic. The labels on packs provide products details clearly and are smudge-proof. The range is 100% quality checked and you can rest assured us for the same. We along with our quality auditors make certain that even the raw material used go through varied stages of checking. Cashew Nuts help in maintaining healthy cholesterol level prevent cardiovascular disease and improve bone health. Fresh Durian Fruit http://www.rajalakshmiexport.in/fresh-durian-fruit.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of proficient quality inspectors, we provide only quality assured products to the customers. Sternly packed and delivered safely to the customers' provided address and that too in the committed time span. Fresh Durian Fruit is made of soft and digestible flesh and is high in energy, vitamins and minerals. Black Pepper http://www.rajalakshmiexport.in/black-pepper.htm Wed, 30 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Ooty(India), we have gained prominence in the market with our professional behavior and affordable prices. We have invested a large amount for developing storage unit that helps us in keeping a large stock for fulfilling urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Black Pepper is a pungent tasting spice also used as food preservatives due to its anti-microbial properties.